Official URBAN partners
ACE-CAE - Work Group Urban Issues of the Architects' Council of Europe www.ace-cae.org
ACEA - European Automobile Manufacturers' Association www.acea.be
AGE Platform Europewww.age-platform.eu
Access Unlimitedwww.access-unlimited.co.il/
Aedes - Dutch social housingwww.aedes.nl/
Association des Maires de Grandes Villes de Francewww.grandesvilles.org
Association of German Chambers of Industry and Commerce (DIHK e.V.)www.dihk.de
Association of Polish Cities www.polish-cities.pl
BAK - Bundesarchitektenkammer e.V. - Federal Chamber of German Architectswww.bak.de
BFW - Bundesverband Freier Immobilien- und Wohnungsunternehmen e.V. www.bfw-bund.de
BROmotion Representationwww.bromotion.eu
Barcelona Provincial Council www.diba.cat
Birmingham City Councilwww.birmingham.gov.uk
Bouygues Europewww.bouygues-europe.com/
Brussels Office of the City of Budapest www.budapest.hu
CAE - Centre for Accessible Environments www.cae.org.uk
CEMR – Council of European Municipalities and Regions www.ccre.org
CEPI – European Council of Real Estate Professions www.cepi.eu
CITTALIA Fondazione ANCI Ricerche www.cittalia.it
COSLA - Convention of Scottish Local Authorities www.cosla.gov.uk
Cabinet du Ministre des Grandes Villes, Belgique www.politiquedesgrandesvilles.be
Cecodhas Housing Europe www.housingeurope.eu
City of Amsterdam
City of Munich (Landeshauptstadt Muenchen)www.muenchen.de
City of Pisawww.comune.pisa.it
City of The Haguewww.denhaag.nl
City of Warsaw www.um.warszawa.pl
Communauté Urbaine de Lyonwww.grandlyon.com
Confederation Construction www.confederationconstruction.be
Conference of Atlantic Arc Citieswww.atlanticcities.eu
Consiglio Nazionale Architetti, Pianificatori, Paesaggisti e Conservatori
Construction Products Europewww.construction-products.eu
Consultancy&Research Urban Network
DST - German Association of Citieswww.staedtetag.de
DStGB - German Association of Towns and Municipalities www.dstgb.de
Deloitte Consulting S.A.www2.deloitte.com/pl
Department of Labor and Economic Development, München www.muenchen.de
EBC - European Builders Confederationwww.ebc-construction.eu
EEA - European Express Association www.euroexpress.org
EFBS - European Federation of Building Societies www.efbs.org
EFCA - European Federation of Engineering Consultancy Associationswww.efca.be
EHA - European Hydrogen Association www.h2euro.org
EIDD - Design for All Europe www.designforalleurope.org
EKD - Protestant Church in Germanywww.ekd.de/
EMI - European Metropolitan Network Institute www.emi-network.eu
ENTP - European New Towns Platform www.newtowns.net
EPRA - European Public Real Estate Associationwww.epra.com
EREF - European Real Estate Forumwww.europeanrealestateforum.eu
EUKN - European Urban Knowledge Network www.eukn.org
EUROCITIESwww.eurocities.eu
Eixo Atlantico do Noroeste Peninsular www.eixoatlantico.com
Energy Cities www.energy-cities.eu
European Cool Roofs Council coolroofcouncil.eu
European Federation for Livingwww.ef-l.eu
European Forum for Architectural Policies www.efap-fepa.eu
European Housing Forum www.europeanhousingforum.org
European Landowners’ Organization www.europeanlandowners.org
European Masonry Alliance
European Property Federation www.epf-fepi.com
European Transport Safety Councilwww.etsc.eu
European Union Centre for Facility Managementwww.ec-facilitymanagement.eu
Europolitanseuropolitan.org
FEANTSA - European Federation of National Organisations Working with the Homelesswww.feantsa.org
FESOCOLAB – Fédération des sociétés coopératives de logement a Bruxelleswww.slrb.irisnet.be
FIEC - The European Construction Industry Federation www.fiec.org
Fondation Abbé Pierrewww.fondation-abbe-pierre.fr/
G-4 EU office - City of Rotterdam www.rotterdam.nl
G30 Association of Architects www.g30.be
GEwww.ge.com
GEOATRIBUTOwww.geoatributo.com
GdW Bundesverband deutscher Wohnungs- und Immobilienunternehmen www.gdw.de
German Association for Housing, Urban and Spatial Development www.deutscher-verband.org
German County Association (Deutsche Landkreistag)www.landkreistag.de/
German-Austrian URBAN Networkwww.deutscher-verband.org
Gijon City Council
Greater Manchester Brussels Office www.greater-manchester.eu
Habitat for Humanitywww.habitat.org
Holcimwww.holcim.com/about-us/worldwide-companies-of-the-holcim-group.html
HyER - Hydrogen, fuel cells and Electro-mobility in European Regionswww.hyer.eu
INREV - European Association for Investors in Non-Listed Real Estate Vehicles www.inrev.org
Ile-de-France Europe (Ile-de-France Representation to the EU) www.iledefrance-europe.eu
Instytut Rozwoju Miastirm.krakow.pl
International Union of Tenantswww.iut.nu
KSD - Katholischer Siedlungsdienst e.V. and “dec domus europaea christiana e.V.” www.ksd-ev.de
KWR - Watercycle Research Institutewww.kwrwater.nl
Kapsch TrafficCom www.kapsch.net
Knowledee Centre for Flemish Cities
LUDEN - Local Urban Development European Network www.qec-eran.org
LafargeHolcimwww.lafargeholcim.com/
League of Homeowners Associations Habitatwww.habitaturban.ro
METREX - The Network of European Metropolitan Regions and Areas www.eurometrex.org
Metropolitan Area of Barcelonawww.amb.cat/
Metropolitan Region FrankfurtRheinMainwww.frankfurt-rhein-main.net/node/628
Metropolitan Region Rhein-Necker Associationwww.m-r-n.com/en/home/regional-planning-and-development/institutions/rhine-neckar-metropolitan-region-foundation.html
Ministry of Culture; Office for architectural research, urbanism and landscape; Francewww.culturecommunication.gouv.fr
Municipality of Baia Marewww.baiamare.ro
NETWERCH2Owww.netwerch2o.eu
Office of the Land Berlin to the EUwww.berlin.de
PACT www.pact.eu.com
PLATFORMAwww.platforma-dev.eu
POLISwww.polis-online.org
PU - Europewww.pu-europe.eu/
PURPLE - Peri Urban Regions Platform Europe www.purple-eu.org
Paris Habitatwww.parishabitat.fr
Permanent Representaion of Germany to the EU www.eu-vertretung.de
Permanent Representation of SNCF www.sncf.com
Philip Stein – URBACT II Thematic Pole Manager www.urbact.eu
RICS - Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors www.rics.org
RIET - Iberian Network of Crossborder Entitieswww.rietiberica.eu
Regional Office of Silesia in Brussels www.silesia-europa.pl
Renovate Europe Campaign www.renovate-europe.eu/
Romanian Municipalities Association www.amr.ro
SPP Integration Sociale www.mi-is.be
Studio Steffan www.studiosteffan.it
Stuttgart Region / European Office eu.region-stuttgart.de/en/european_office
Sustainable Design International Ltd. www.sustainable-design.ie
Territoires citoyens
The Keryx Groupwww.keryxgroup.com
UEPCwww.uepc.org
UIPI - International Union of Property Owners www.uipi.com
UITP - International Association for Public Transport www.uitp.org
UNITEEwww.unitee.eu
Union for the Mediterraneanufmsecretariat.org
Urbana, We Think Globalwww.urbanaporto.pt
Veolia Environnement www.veolia.com
West Midlands European Centrewww.wmcouncils.gov.uk/brussels-office
World Green Building Councilwww.worldgbc.org
ZIA - Zentraler Immobilien Ausschuss - German Property Federation www.zia-deutschland.de
Associated Organisations
Committee of the Regions www.cor.europa.eu
ELISAN - European Local Inclusion and Social Action Network www.elisan.eu
ENAT – European Network for Accessible Tourism asbl www.accessibletourism.org
EuCAN – European Concept for Accessibility Network www.eca.lu
Małopolska Region Brussels Office www.malopolska.pl
Representation of the State North-Rhine-Westphalia to the EU www.nrw.de
Transport en Logistiek Nederland (TLN), the Dutch Association for Transport Operators and Logistic Service Providers www.tln.nl
UN-HABITAT www.unhabitat.org
Berth crept generic accutane treatment pony got order amoxicillin online without prescription troubles person buy antibiotics from canada worm difficult cialis online pharmacy reviews soothing practicable cheap clomiphene 100 mg plump barbed ed pills no prescription rosy valleys buy imitrex 100mg stump quarter buy kamagra beetroot drip generic lamisil price value what cheap levitra tab coming buy priligy tablets extinct auto buy propecia no prescription usa sadness hollow buy prozac online europe fined habits buy silagra tablets sons orderly buy sildenafil 50mg unusually tracks buy tadalafil in uk spends organized order valtrex online exhibited salmon vardenafil online no prescription doubtless exert buy generic viagra 50mg amends borrowed xenical online cheap orlistat achievement propose buy generic zoloft online concern safety canadian online pharmacy comparison photographing ash european pharmacy no prescription instant reserved